Sort:  

One-sided love with a selfish person. We can't change people. They can just improve though but if they want to.

It wasn't one sided but you are right that we can't change them. Change comes from within. What I learned is he will treat me 'well' if I completely change my whole identity and compromise all my needs and values for him or mistreat me till I do so. I couldn't put up with that and due to leaving him, he is still not satisfied and need to sting me for the last time and hence did something as revenge. It is heartbreaking because I only saw this side of him after ending.

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies for writing this great original content. Do not use bid bots for at least 1-2 days, as your post may get picked up by top curators.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me.If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat or discord most of the time.

let your parents search one for you

I don't. I'd rather be in no relationship than in a bad relationship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45