You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, You Published A Book—Now, What?

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Rowan! Seeing this purely by chance, as it was not under my replies button, and I was scrolling down to find this post got Curied 🤓

I’ve hardly, consciously, started a writing advice series (frankly, a touch uncomfortable with that mantle) but we share what we have, right?

By the way, you did a wonderful job with your proverb submission 👌🏼

Sort:  

Sorry about that @yahialababidi I thought the comment would have shown up in your 'reply's' section, apologies. I am quite dozy sometimes 😉

Ha ha also, I'm probably the first person to call two posts a series in a while. I just wanted to let you know that I appreciated your insights on the writers' process from this post and the previous one Confessions of a Writer, For Anyone Interested in Publishing a Book (15 years of experience).

Glad you enjoyed the proverb post m8 :-)

No need to apologize, at all. I’m still learning and, this morning, began using a bot called Gina that’s meant to help out with these things 🕵️‍♀️

Been musing about sharing more on writer’s process, we’ll see... But, first having a little fun with Dtube 🤓

Have a great week, @raj808 ✌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44