Bangkok Restaurant Savoy Seafood Sukhumvit Seafood Restaurant!

in #writing4 years ago

Bangkok Restaurant Savoy Seafood Sukhumvit Seafood Restaurant!

image.png

image.png

Where to go to a seafood restaurant when planning your Bangkok trip?

It seems to be the first concern

Local food is the best in Thailand!

This time it's a trip that my father took

In particular, I wanted to make the seafood taste more delicious and cleaner.

After careful consideration, I chose Savoy Seafood

Here are nine restaurants in Thailand.

It was selected as the best restaurant by the Thai government

The atmosphere is nice and the interior is cool compared to the shabby local restaurants.

The food taste is also stable~

Instead, the price is more expensive

But it's not just the price

Good place to go and enjoy your parents in Bangkok!


image.png

SAVOEY SEAFOOD

What I found is a branch located in Sukhumvit 26

When I go to Bangkok, I usually spend time in the Sukhumvit area, and I tend to catch accommodation nearby.

I think this point is the most accessible

Oh, there is a branch in Terminal 21

image.png

image.png

The main store is a traditional restaurant opened since 1972.

Thailand Tadler 2017, 2018, 2019 are all selected

image.png

The main hall of the Sukhumvit branch has a casual atmosphere like this.

Even though I deliberately went around 2 o'clock to avoid a lot of people, the hall is still full

I took a picture on the way out.

It wasn't until 4 o'clock that the hall was a little missing

Inside is white tone interior

It is a more beautiful space

image.png

image.png

Order various drinks

This house drink is like a cafe-

It comes out pretty and quality

It's different from juices made with ice and ice sold at a typical seafood restaurant.

The photo on the right is Mango Sticky Rice Frappe

These drinks are popular these days.

I've seen it several times at cafes that are hot in Bangkok

I saw them selling at night markets.

Do you have a mango rice dessert that you can buy in Thailand?

I made it by putting it in a mango smoothie

What? Mango rice and smoothie?? That suits you?

You can think about it, but it's delicious

Smoothie Mango + Coconut Soft

The glutinous rice is chewy and the texture is good


image.png

Someone singed a watermelon juice song

Hahaha


image.png

​I ordered a variety of food

I really enjoyed it

Atmosphere like a festival hahaha

Gather my favorite Thai food and eat it in one place

What does happiness mean?

Ah it was so fun

Was Savoy's food quality overall leveled upward?

There is no menu that fails quite a bit.


image.png

image.png

​Let me introduce one menu

First, the representative menu of tourists visiting Thailand.

It's a crab dish that is roasted with yellow curry sauce.

It's very jeongseok here

I use a large mud crab

image.png

One big claw is so big

The weight has risen

The best puppon curry that doesn't disappoint

The sauce was also just so sweet and so delicious

Apply crab on top of the plate

Plenty of no-yellow curry sauce

Rub it with rice

There is no rice thief.

The price of the puppon curry depends on the weight of the crab

I picked 750 grams and ate it for 1725 baht

It seemed to be 230 baht per hundred grams

The picture doesn't seem like a lot of tee.

The crab was so big! There were three adults, but I left a little..


image.png

Next is Pad Thai.

Hotel breakfast, easy to see on the street

Thailand's representative noodles.

Boring noodles!!

Lol

I ordered it with a pad tie with a large river frown

Sprinkle with lime and peanut sauce

190 Baht

image.png

Next is yum yum

There's only one picture for eating delicious gel Hehe

The taste of the cool soup was excellent

Wow, it was all delicious

The price of yum yum is 380 baht

image.png

The dongle don't fry is a lot

Yum yum

There are a lot of shrimp (haha)

The shrimp is minced and fried

Dip the sweet sauce in the sauce

Baby Yeonwoo's favorite menu.

Yeon-woo loves ‘Manman’ and ‘Watermelon Juice’

Anyway, the price is real hard 5 thousand baht 250 baht

image.png

Next is the choice

Stir-fried chicken cashews

This is Thai food or those who have difficulty with spices

I think it's an easy menu

200 baht,

image.png

On a table full of seafood and meat

The only vegetable dish

The morning glory stir-fry that caught the feeling is 140 baht.

Usually another seafood restaurant

Some menus are delicious and some are failing ~~

There will be deviations

Savoy was really good

Puppon Mong Curry was really the best!!!

Chimney of the heart that wants to go back to eat fried yellow crab

image.png

I can't just pass my daughter's ice cream

I ordered some desserts.

Coconut ice cream with taro balls and fried rice toppings _ 85 Baht

image.png

Coconut in ice cream

Coffee pour menu _ 180 baht

image.png

My favorite

Mangobab with flowing luster _ 120 Baht

My favorite Bangkok restaurant

End of Savoy Seafood Visit Review

If you want to eat deliciously even after eating one meal,

Recommended for those looking for a clean Thai restaurant to go with their parents


image.png

Savoy has several branches in Bangkok.

I mentioned it above,

That Sukhumvit branch is so delicious

A few days later, I went to the Chao Phraya riverside branch.

I ate grilled king prawns and shrimp sauce here

I love shrimp shrimp

It was the most delicious meal I had when I traveled over a week.

Bangkok Savoy Miao!

The important thing is when choosing a purchasing option

It is divided into A point and B point.

The coupon for Branch A is available at 26 Sukhumvit I posted today, Empire Tower, Charmchuris Square, Pallamca The Shops, and Mercury Bill Chim Rom.

Point B coupons can be used at Tama Harat, All Seasons Place, Terminal 21 (Asok Station)

We recommend Sukhumvit 26 or Tama Harat store!

(I will post the Maharat branch soon, too.

It's located on the riverside, so the atmosphere is different)

Anyway, this is the best Sabang seafood restaurant in Bangkok.

Have a nice Bangkok trip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98