You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “I” – Vocab-ability Prefixes – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes all prefixes beginning with the letter “I”)

in #writing7 years ago

Too bad, I have never heard most this words in my entire life! Damn I should keep on following you!

Sort:  

Yep, you damn well should keep following me. You just might learn something ... or many things. In a few months, I'm gonna do daily posts of each individual entry (each "text box"). I will include short exercises, which will receive upvotes if completed properly in the comments section.

Then, you will really start learning a lot. Good luck!!

That sounds great! Instead of an expensive English course a free course on my favorite platform! I will definitely follow you!

Great. I wanna teach hundreds of thousands of students around the world, on Steemit. (So, I guess I need another 99,000 followers.)

Hahah next time, I will resteem your post. Hopefully it will help you to find a few other students!

Thanks. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64