Keep on going

in #writing6 years ago

Since my last post, I’ve gotten a few different opportunities. I scheduled an interview to work at a hospital, although it isn’t the position I want I’m glad I’m getting my foot in the door. My dad asked me if I wanted to help sell lots of land from our home country. I’m not very good at sales, but I’ve gotten the word out. I’ve also been studying for my certification exam which is a huge bore, but it needs to be done. This proves that if you pray for something God is willing to provide it, all you gotta do is have faith. I was just complaining about how I was wasting my days away, but now I’m contemplating whether I should create a schedule to be able to do multiple things throughout the day. I know I haven’t gotten the job at the hospital yet, but I have faith that if God wants that for me he will provide. I won’t be upset if I don’t get it, I’ll just keep on trying.

God is love,

xoxoMichelle

Sort:  

Keep fighting the good fight, and don't stop blogging about it here. Might as well make a little money talking about the good stuff, right? :)

Thank you, I appreciate the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40