Something to ponder about!

in #writing7 years ago

With each minute passing by, hours turning into days, we are dying slowly.
The least thing we can do is just breathe & break free from the shackles; anger, frustration, misfortune & death. What I fear each day is that I question myself 👉" did I live my life to its fullest?" And there am I; a mortal being with limited time period. People say, I'm restless and impatient. Yes I am. I cannot delay and wait for the moment to happen & chances to take. Because we came alone; we'll die alone. We have nothing to take, just handful of memories & legacy left behind; how you made people Special with your presence when u were alive.

R.E.C.L.U.S.E.

Something to ponder about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53