You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amp8 writing

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I'm a computer programmer.....so I can tell when to be suspicious about things ;) ;). But even so, I like to keep things civil....I'm not on steemit to get into arguments 😀

But yeah, im learning too - manual upvote requests do not work! But I have an idea in mind about creating a bot ... something like randowhale - but maybe it only ever gives out one payment per person.... some way to help distribute steem beyond the people who already have it.

Sort:  

Well if your a programmer then you should be able to come with a really ingenious solution to achieve your dream!

Look forward to its birth!

Be in touch∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45