Sort:  

You are WAY to nice @xaero1 its obvious people are trying to take advantage of you. Need to call in your @karenstudios protection wolf!
No need to feel guilty or like you owe anyone anything just because they beg or try and make you feel bad. It is obvious you are a very caring and generous person. Anyone treating you like this is obviously disrespecting and using you.
Wish you the best~*~

Did someone summon me? Yes, I bite people who try to hurt Jon Snow! 🐺

Yes I did. I noticed how you were standing up for the very kind and generous @xaerol1 and I was reading this thread where this un verified somewhat spammy account was guilt tripping and manipulating him for votes. It was kinda sad to see someone so generous be treated so.
Its what takers do, they just beg and ask and take and expect to be taken care of, and try and make people feel bad for living their lives.
Blessings~*~

aww I agree. @xaero1 has been nothing but generous and kind to people on Steemit.

When I see people mistreating or calling him mean things, it makes me pretty upset. Must protect my friends and keep them safe! 🐺

I think we just need form a little army around @xaero1 hehe

Thats why I called you in ;-)>

HEHEHE! :)

btw I like that you your smilie face has a beard! Fitting ;)

hahahahahaha yea I think its very cool and so glad you noticed!
I often wonder how many people realize....Considering I have a 2 foot long beard and have plenty of photos displaying that.....Yet I ma sure many still don't realize it hahaha

Thanks for the comment!

heehe :) It's probably because I read pictures well ;P

Thanks....haha.... I really do need @karensuestudios as my guard(/attack) dog!🐺
😂

Your welcome. You deserve it. I have seen how many people you help. How many people are grateful for your support.
I have seen how many wallet messages you have gotten asking, pleading, begging for help.
I have seen people get angry with you, judge you guilt trip you.

I can see that you WANT to help everyone, but in truth you can't and in truth there are a lot of people that will do something honest with it and help others with the support.

Lots of people are scammers. this account is a scammer account and is not only lying to you and trying to manipulate you but will likely not do much of honor with your support either nor for the success and growth of Steemit.

If you can't help everyone then help the honest ones, the ones who are progressing and contributing value.

Blessings~*~

I'm a computer programmer.....so I can tell when to be suspicious about things ;) ;). But even so, I like to keep things civil....I'm not on steemit to get into arguments 😀

But yeah, im learning too - manual upvote requests do not work! But I have an idea in mind about creating a bot ... something like randowhale - but maybe it only ever gives out one payment per person.... some way to help distribute steem beyond the people who already have it.

Well if your a programmer then you should be able to come with a really ingenious solution to achieve your dream!

Look forward to its birth!

Be in touch∞§∞

AHHHWOOOOOOOO.... um that's my attempt at howling... still working on perfecting it. hehehe

-🐺

Omg,, i want a cry,, please come to my post xaero,, im so tires,, i dont car spam, :'(
@xaero

okay ,, i realize my mistake ,, give me your id steemit chat
And i hope you want follow me again,,
@xaero

I realize that you are a very good person ,, but I do not know how to remind you to come to my post, therefore I always do spam to lure you
Im so sorry i was wrong

I hope you want follow me again, im so sorry good boy
@xaero1

Goof day mam,,
I has chat you are on steem.chat, why you ignore me,,🤕😭
@amp8
@xaero1

are u remember me man,,
why you not here,,
i wait you
i has holding steemit paper,, and the you leave me
what your plan..?
xaero1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44