Steemit Millionaire Process - Day 18 - VisionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

vision-values.png

Vision comes to mind as a support word in creating the best Life for myself. I realize vision is something I've only sometimes committed to...like i've been my own distraction...kind of operating my own television in mind at times. tuning in...and tuning out...flipping channels. The irony being, not realizing my own programming.

I was sharing a story earlier today about Vision. How I used vision in the form of simulation to step by step figure out how I would accomplish a particular task. I broke down the math so to speak in the step by step accounting of how I would move about and the time it would take to make the moves throughout the day...to get me to the total end goal. The next day..I flowed effortlessly through my day...achieving my vision. My vision and simulation that I ran the night before...was planting 5000 trees in a day. The trees were pine and spruce.

I bring up Vision as I see I can be using my vision in a variety of ways to support the best performance and expression of myself on a daily basis. I'm realizing each and every word in my vocabulary is a tool in my tool box. Meaning my words are mine and the for me to use. As they are for each of us. I'm realizing just how much my words have meaning. I'm also realizing how I've been creating visions pretty much all the time...but i've just been sort of sloppy with my vision at times...in entertaining particular visions as the thoughts entering my mind from time to time as the program playing. I realize i can create the program playing any time i choose. I realize it is work in creating a customized program.

Steemit is in My Vision. I see myself making thousands of posts...and then hundreds of thousands. Counting the comments I'm in the hundreds now...soon i will be at a thousand posts. After many years of steemit posts i will get to a million posts. With every post I make, I see myself learning and developing a little bit more...creating more and more for my life...and the lives of those interact with...and inadvertently lives that i don't directly interact with...but others I know interact with. It's an interesting thing...our resonate and ripple effect...as how we sound manifest ourselves here always. I see every word i share as an investment into myself and the steemit network community. Growing the steem wealth for myself and others. I see a win/win here. I see my stats going up and up. I see my peers around me going up and up in steem account value. I am grateful to see such a prosperous future for all here participating in the steemit space.

vision.jpg

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to neglect vision as a tool of support i use daily in creating my best Life. I realize my life is my legacy. I realize my Life is my vision. I realize my vision is my creation as what I see i can do...and then i do it...I move...I create. I am here. I matter. I am the heart of the matter here. We all matter and it is my greatest duty to live a life that matters...as I realize the value in expressing from the heart of my matter Here.

In my Vision I see myself sharing my golfing process of owning my golf swing so completely, watching me swing is a thing of beauty. Artistry at work as my swing is so graceful and smooth, effortlessly easy...yet so explosive with power at the most precise moment, as i transfer my weight with precision timing...it is like a walk in the park...a simple yoga stretch and pose...my movement is made for fun as an expression of myself owning my authentic swing.

Gratitude is my Attitude in Creating my Vision.

Steem On, The Dream is Live
:)

Bonus Shares of Support

Buy Bitcoin with CreditCard of Paypal Here:
https://xcoins.io/?r=snhmw2 (North-America)
https://www.bitpanda.com/?ref=4293606642140208028 (Europe and Other)

Self-Mastery, Desteni: http://desteniiprocess.com/

3% Discount Code for Genesis Mining: CO8HFc
http://genesis-mining.com/
(very profitable cloud based mining contracts)

You can set up a private bitcoin wallet here:
https://www.exodus.io/ (Desktop Wallet)
https://blockchain.info/wallet/#/
https://wallet.mycelium.com/ (cell-phone)

One of a kind life-enhancement recordings:
https://eqafe.com/

Steemit (Free Money for posting, up-Voting, and Commenting Best Quality Content)
https://steemit.com (Great Self-Investment with long-term potential)

Tips
Bitcoin:
12NJdwaT5QrbbKeFvJpQppwqsK58gpinSg
Ethereum:
0x610876bbE05DD8dd21557Ce56314C6322f7eC68f
DASH:
XdDtpjYeWioEnDhjV2ki9eLA5kQWfeZJ3T
Dogecoin:
DdbArBFY646aJc4dx7ZYgLqQwXQhfzJxiH
Litecoin:
LTMyaDxHntHKMxccUk4RUbHhEqiHd21ewR

Sort:  

Your post contains so much wisdom and truth. Your short term actions, multiplied by time, equals your long term accomplishments. Once you can visualize it, really & truly see what you want, emotion comes into play, which leads to action.

@orionschariot your words mean a lot to me. Much appreciation and respect. Thank You!

Steem On, The Dream is Live

Thank you and you are very welcome! I have no doubts you'll get it done!

:)

and how about the b-baller championship...i totally forgot about it until i saw your posts. Thanks for that! I hope it goes 7 games!

I have a vision..and i like what I see. Steem on!

The experience is mutual @immarojas
:)
Steem On!

Steem on! I hope to one day become a Steem millionaire :D

YES!

Next level: Maybe one of us will become a Steem billionaire?

:)

lol so many :) and :D

:)

:)

:)

Great support here! I think it is very worthwhile to take a moment each day to visualize what we would like that day to bring forth and our creative ability to accomplish that vision! Thanks @worldclassplayer

LOVE this post.

Love the fact that you not only think about you but also all of us.

We are in this together. And that's the answer to a successful and thriving community.

Definitely sticking around for as long as possible.

Cheers to every Steemian who holds the same vision as you do @worldclassplayer...

:) Thanks @sidwrites

Very interesting and new approach to capitalizing social media. I realized that my brain has been hot-wired to think that there must be a form of competition wherein the equation is "if I win - others lose". With this equation being part of most financial interactions and infrastructures, it's created this experience of resistance around connecting financial gain with social interaction. The potential of Steemit as you show in your blog (if I understand correctly) is to shift the competitive model to "if I win - others win too" which creates an overall more supportive - and not to mention healthy - starting point for participating in such a model as it then also encourages this attitude in its participants. From destructive to constructive competition.

Yes!
You Got it!
100%

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43