My Best Friend is Like the Dad I always Wanted (1st Draft)

in #writing7 years ago

flatearth.jpg

Man - My Best Friend is like the Dad I always wanted - No offense Dad! LOL. Seriously though what an epiphany I just Had. It's quite ridiculously profound on so many levels. The Depth of truth here is Real. It's on the Level - And I got the curvature to prove it. My life story so to speak...And what a story!

It's a fascinating turn of events how one thing leads to the next...and the process we walk in doing the math of our life mathematics...it's all numbers man...and the numbers are in our words, thoughts, feelings and emotions. It's a matter of being self honest to actually take the time to simplify what's going on inside...because we are private bank accounts... i mean quite literally...everyone has their very own private mind...a sort of secret account of our life narration...and everyone gets a peak...a sneek preview from time to time...and those who are fortunate to be real real close with us get more than their far share of our inherent fortune.

Fortune indeed does favor the bold.

See we all got it in us to give. The kicker here...is the willingness to push it...to push forth regardless, despite the challenges and adversity we face in any given moment...it's a real thing...a real work and play.

We are the Director of our own Play...and our Play is our Life Work.

It really is that cool.

The fuck up dare I say...is In taking too much direction from the 'good intentions' in our environment....and the first point of 'good intentions' comes from mom and dad. The first world introduction to 'authority' once and as you slide down and out of the birth canal.

Shout out to @flatearth as this dude is a real world class player.

So ya,,,,there's a lot to it here:

Lets start with this...Inadvertently I am hanging out on a visit to my folks place...and I got way deep into talks of science to day with my old man. And he's so accustom to the narrations of the Authorities of Science. My old man just gave me a book on astrophysics to read by Neil Degrace Tyson. This is kind of funny and cool in a lot of ways, because my best bud @flatearth has been sharing with me a lot of questions he's been asking about the legitimacy of academic science authorities...where it's like they be lie-ing or that they are paid schills to propagate particular narrations that are questionable at best...yet these questionable at best narrations are regarded as like absolute truths...and it's questionable....

So here we get into my upbringing. I question things. I investigate things...and if you tell me things as fact...as like the laws of our reality and our existence and what you say isn't clear to me...I will question and question again as a my starting steps in establishing clarity in and as word and world definition. It's a process I find very much effective as our world is so much our words...and I do not accept that it's just impossible for me to know.

I subscribe to the lifestyle:

Know thy Self

And you or anyone else can tell me what to know...and that will be a telling tale in and of itself. And it's an ordeal of sorts in and of itself. And i do enjoy a good detective story...as well I have a thirst and a zest for Life. I really like questions. and the fun and great thing to see about standing As King in and as Asking is a word play that always all ways works. It's real science.

I doctored the science of Awesome by playing around within and as my word investigations one day.

Awesome is all ways always Awe So Me.

It's Science.

You know,

Because Awesome is always some Awe.

Awwwwe Yaaaaaa!

hahaha.

I Kid, I play...I work with what I got...and I have fun with it...even if it is cheeesy...which reminds me a i love cheeesy pizza.

Ok where was I ....my Dad and my Best Bud....see it's like I've been so fortunate to have the best of both worlds....multiple perspectives on things...and a willingness to listen and investigate.

There's a lot more to the story to unfold and open up and create and form shape here with...but I am tired as fuck...as I just wrote a real stellar 1st draft of a story about Being a Hero...and how being a hero is overrated. and ya....this piece here will be cleaned up and polished....but what I want to make note of here...is what opened up for me as I stepped out side for a smoke after my first writing session came to a close.....I hit the best hook golf shot ever...and I understood the mechanics of it perfectly. We could say this was an intangible hook golf shot because i made the motion without a physical club in hand...and there was no ball on the ground...by i performed the specifics of the mechanics...and i had been boggled down on getting the curvature of my swing just right...it's like i wasn't in my own rite...all the way here in and as my commitment to really own and understand my authentic swing.

And what I play with here...is being authentic in and as my Steemit participation....

Because...

You know,...

The Dream is indeed live....

and the opportunity is here

A golden Ticket....for anyone and everyone....

But you got to Doctor it yourself...

It is our Story...it is our life..it is our dream...yes this is a shared reality...and it is a group responsibility to work and play in the best of ways always all ways awesome.

Indeed this is the science of Awesome.

OK, that's it for now....I love the letting loose and just pushing out what I got inside without remorse or judgement or any fear or worry or doubt...and just to see what I got to giver here...as this is the structured mechanics of my writing craft....

First I freestyle flow...and then I come back and polish and clean up my presentation...because I realize it is best to be considerate of the whole field of play here...the audience...and some are at certain stages and others are at different stages...and sometimes there's various editions of a draft that are more appealing and revealing in the presentation and performance as the how and the who in and as the expressions I am

Versatility is Life Vitality.

The Universe is the U - N - I - Verse.

It's just one line man....as you and i converse...as We Are the Living words...and a song is sung...and hung....one line at a time.

it's Science.

You the man @flatearth

flatearth.jpg

If you like or don't like my post, let me know, either way...it's important to communicate...as communication is key in the creation of our utmost potential. And if you really like my post, a 're-steem' is much obliged. Thank You So Much. Grateful to Be Here

Steem On,
The Dream is Indeed Live,
Here is the Golden Ticket,
We're Creating Heaven.

goldent ticket give away.png

Bonus Shares of Support

Self-Mastery Course

The Creatures From Jekyll Island

Buy Bitcoin with CreditCard of Paypal Here:
For North America
For Canada, Europe, Other

Awesome Desktop Wallet for Managing Blockchain Assets Exodus
Bitcoin and Alt Coin Wallet for Cell Phone Coinomi

3% Discount Code for Genesis Mining: CO8HFc Genesis-Mining

One of a kind life-enhancement recordings

STEEMIT
@worldclassplayer

Sort:  

It's only when we let go do we really gain some measure of control. I think it no coincidence your mind and body came together to hit the perfect hook shot without a club in your hand or a ball to hit after you just finished "letting go" in your writing session. You, were simply, YOU. No BS of trying to think this way or trying to act that way, just YOU. A mind, body and soul in perfect alignment, in essence, free. This and your other post today really makes one take a step back and question things, a whole helluva lot of things. It's not entirely comfortable, but that's the only way real progress is made. Kudos brother! Really good stuff!

Great comment! I think you really summed things of in a rather profound way of self-reflection, and I would say your words are indeed part...a very big part of the solution, as how we create a world we can call "playground Planet Earth"

Your words that jumped out at me:

...makes one take a step back and question things, a whole helluva lot of things. It's not entirely comfortable, but that's the only way real progress is made."

I'm confused. Are you also a flat earther? Or just your best friend?

I've never really thought of myself in terms of being or not being a flat earther.

I am fascinated by the discussions and the questions that are invoked that challenge conventional ways of thinking.

I haven't investigated things enough to say I am or I am not a flat earther.

My friend @flatearth - something I very much enjoy about his character is his willingness to question and investigate things. His perspective from what I gather is not that he has all the answers or knows everything....but that there is a lot of 'questionable' acceptances that are parroted as truths...And we should have more discussions and investigations about such things. I was sharing with someone an old jfk speech and for whatever reason...his words are popping up now, with regards to secrecy and true democracy. I'll find it for you..it's only a couple min.

Thanks for your question, you encouraged me to think about my own self-definition :)

Oh Dude! :) Appreciate the kind words as always. :) I know we are both curious students of life, and sharing our observations with each other along the way has only contributed to greater innerstandings of ourselves, and each other. :) We've shortened each others learning curves by miles brother, giving us more time on the clock as the potentials of our best selves. All the love you have for me, I send it right back to you homie! :) One and Equal. Brothers 4 Life :)

Our creator gave us a FLAT EARTH! Steem on! @ironshield

Man this writing seems so cryptic.

lololol ya, maybe a bit of a bad habbit....i really do like the 'double entendre' style, where there's a lot more depth if you are willing to go deeper with the reflection.

LOL that's above my pay grade

lolololol

I can admit when I have been defeated lol

The earth is flat and motionless. Period! :P

U N I verse. AWEsum !

Thank you for being authentic!

Good analogy that we are like private bank accounts. That's true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23