Becoming a STEEMIT MILLIONAIRE - PersistancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago

persistent space time.jpg

The journey is a myriad of emotion and feeling. At moments it seems like a done deal, it's just a matter of Persistence. In other moments the reality of self-movement and Long Term Commitment kicks in. Long Term commitment has not been my greatest strength. I've always been a Dreamer - it's easier to get things done in my mind mentally than it is to walk the points physically. Time and Space is my greatest challenge. Fortunately I have both of these Assets.

Time and Space

Time and space go together always it's like the chicken and the ego. Paradoxical in nature. It is taking a real concerted effort for me to write this evening. Its a peculiar thing because I like to write. I find my best movements are expressed in and as me through living my words live. Typing is a way for me to make my mark. I am marking down my process of Becoming a STEEMIT MILLIONAIRE. I don't know how long this will take. In a way I wish it was over and done with and in another way...I realize wait a second...Lets keep this going, there's no rush. Is there a rush?

Rush Order

In my mind this process of becoming a steemit millionaire has been a sort of rush order. I see how i have placed expectation and pressure to form a great presentation and performance. Like walking this perfect process without fault. And then reality kicks in again, and it's a heavy hitting reality check. This check being, the pressure I have on me. I shrug off because I am Persistence. I realize my call, my will, and I am. Sound is physical. I am sound.

Sound

stringing things together is the singing expressions of our sound. The sounds song are always aloud, yet Sound is the golden silence. Our best performance comes from a state of calm and cool.

Calm and Cool

This is my predominate expression I have chosen for myself. It is a preference position with a variety of ways to play. Every once and awhile my ability comes into question as I encounter a moment of weakness and my whole existence in mind comes into play. Seriousness in mind makes things really intense.

Serious Intensity

Best expressed as Focus. A specif willingness within engagement to learn in the best ways possible. Listening is the Key. We are here to Listen to our sounds. This is deep. All the way Deep. The deep dive to the bottom of the ocean. This is the experience inside myself, going deep. I speak words and make commitment in words. My words are my money, only i usually call them my bonds. But i like money better than bonds. In theory that is. Careful, to be clear in word usage and expression for the word alignment and structure of a sentence if the terms of the deal. Meaning I create the Law of my Being here.

I Create the Law of My Being Here

This is a Big Deal. A very Big Deal. How seldom is this recognition given? The significance of our creative capacity. The reality of our very linguistic psychology. The word games we play from day to day. Are they working? Am I working my words as the play script I am writing? Rite? my Rites am I right? Is the rites and rights we write only ever existent in relation to the wrongs. Is their really ever any truth to the matter or is matter just matter in fact? Void.

Void

Nothingness. In the return to nothingness this is our silence of sound. Dark? Yes, of course for it is in the darkness we can create whatever light show impressions we like. For we do not require light. Nothing is required. Yest everything is required and is accounted for. The Numbers are staggering as they advanced in simplicity.

Simplicity

I am here. There is no secret truth. The reality of all matters is in simplicity. Everything is One. Notice, understand and know the thing and the one in EVERY.

Remember, Persistence is Key in discovering, realizing, understanding and knowing Everything and Nothing

Live in the Unknown, the cutting edge of time for this is the only real creative space

Creative Space

Everyone, Everything and Everywhere Man.

Sort:  

@worldclassplayer Becoming a Steemit Millionaire!

Sounds pretty good...

If you ask me!

:)

Don't ever forget that money will always be an illusion.
By the way very good script.

Thanks for the support @raytosee.

I'm curious if you could elaborate for me on what you mean when you say 'money will always be an illusion'.

Thanks again :)

😎🤘

steem on brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44