You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vacation On the Exotic Shores of a Black Hole - Part 10

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Dude! WHAT A BRILLIANT STORY! I am loving it. Wished I waited with my drawing until I read the ship was getting frikkin cannons.... But ah well we can't have it all.
Still planning on making one or two more drawing before the deadline

Crap... I forgot that for some reason my upvote is worth 0 >.> even at 100% vote charge

Sort:  

LOL! Glad you've enjoyed the story.

Considering he does cargo runs, the giant cannons probably aren't incredibly worthwhile. But they are cool. :D

Everyone loves cannons... doesn't matter them not being worthwhile. It's still a cannon. And as the size isn't described nor the exact power of the exosuit they could still be quite massive

I was pretty sure I described the size in general. they're fucking huge basically.

the power of the exo-suit isn't really described, but without gravity, even something massive is a lot easier to budge.

True true. So I would love to have drawn those colossal guns on the ship :P might just have to draw a new ship... with frikkin cannons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32