COULD CRYPTOCURRENCY BE THE ONE WORLD CURRENCY AND 666steemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing6 years ago


666_1024.jpg


When the Sixth Trumpet of Revelation is sounded The bowls and Vials will be poured out. The Earth will at that time be ruled by a Political system (beast with seven heads). That system will require a mark on the forehead or right hand.

We seam to get all turned around with 666. The meaning, the mark, One world ruler. We put the cart before the horse. Every religion, person puts their two cents in or takes out leaving us with confusion, or as the Bible puts it "Bable". Movies are written books are published with some truth but mostly with deception and more questions that cant be answered. (example The Left Behind series)

666 is a direct reference to the :
6th trumpet
6th bowl
6th vials
The Bowls and Vials describe in more detail the 6th trumpet

It is of so importance that 6 is given to us three times as 666. It is the start of the great deception and if it was not cut short it would deceive all.

As far as the mark goes there is no mark. No chip in the hand, or tattoo across the forehead . No number given to you (SSN) or some symbol on your smart phone.

The Hand is nothing more then what a person does, his actions.
The Head is what he thinks, planning his motives.

Now when you see or hear someone make a comment about 666 you will just dismiss it as what it is Bable because you know it refers to chapters in Revelations. No follower of Christ will have to worry about the 6th trumpet. It cannot hurt you or deceive you. For us it is not the "Great Tribulation" but a time of joy. Hold on to Christ and receive your reward.

I was asked early this morning if cryptocurrency could be the one world currency and 666. I could not believe what I was hearing. My initial response was "I hope its Steem" Then realizing the scope of his concern and here is basically my response that I am shearing with you.

Thanks for listing!

Sort:  

hahahaha
i dont know much about 666 but I know that cryptocurrency is uniting the world much more than the dollar

if you come right down to it cryptocurrency is the anti-666. (anti establishment) thats why my 1st response was "I hope its Steem"

Interesting stuff that book of revelations!

yes it is and I've heard every interpretation. Everyone is looking for the "mark". I hope that I have cleared up some of the misunderstand and peddling of self-worth.
I enjoy conversation on "Revelation" sharing thoughts and comments
Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71