Simple LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago

35-Gambar-Nara-Shikamaru-Si-Jenius-Pemalas-Dari-Konoha-2.png

I see learn something cool about life, just simple life from nara shikamaru.
"I just want to life like clouds, keep calm and free, I just want to marry a regular girl who isn't too ugly and not too pretty. Have two children, first a girl, then a boy. Retire after my daughter is married and my son becomes a successful ninja, and spend the rest of my life playing shōgi or Go. Then die of old age before my wife"

You know, I life is is so simple, that's your choice, do you choice to be happy or not ? Just living your life before you die, We knows everyone has to die someday, so just living until that's happen

Sort:  

Good Post keep it up Dear Friend.

I will, thanks

Wow...Amazing post @wolfey ... Have a happy life ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78