Destination: Death of the selfconscious

in #writing7 years ago

You know,when you dream you never remember all of your dreams,but when I do lucid ones they are very interesting.

Anywway let's get started:


I was driving a car, with a girl aside, probably my woman, and was speedrunning on some sort of road, and we are followed by somebody,we just feel it's about dangerous people,so we drove fast home.

When we got home a wall of my house was ruined with lot of bad words, signed by a group called "bulls" with aside the horns.

Dream takes me to a woman's room, where I'm kissing her, and we are naked, bodyguards comes in, and since I'm naked I throw pillows and run away. I end up in another room, where an old woman,holds like a metallic yo-yo with a metallic wire. Now, some mess is about to happen,but since it's a dream of mine I reverted time a couple of times.

I say something that puts me in serious danger and this woman throws the yo-yo over people, killing them,se misses me a couple of times due the fact of that toy's jumps on the wall that makes it no perfect.

Since I don't like all the killing, I reverted time once, but the mess happens again,I need to find a way, so I revert time again but it happens once more. My colleague on the right,during the killing spree, takes out a mini-violin, and starts playing this 3 chord violin, that slowly reverts time and it praticly modifies the attitude of the person.

Time goes back to normal, and the old woman has no yo-yo,and she in pajama,kind of harmless.But the dream changes. There is a group of people that is explaining how and why I have to join that group. They were saying I had to speak to noone about that group.

They hand us paper to compile, and I keep making mistakes on what to write on the questioms. An old man from the main group comes in and starts calculating the distances of the cells of the questions. Number was 114 millimeters. On the wall infront of me, there was written 380 which he said it was the identification of my father's joining, so he was rewriting it on my paper to makeme join faster.Meanwhile I check around other people I woke up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05