Some very touching sentences of Haruki Murakami

in #writing3 years ago

Everyone has a forest of their own, maybe we have never been there, but it is always there, always there. Those who are lost are lost, and those who meet will meet again.

--Haruki Murakami, Norwegian Wood

You have to be an unmoving adult now. No emotions, no secret thoughts, no looking back. Go live your own other life. You have to listen, not all fish will live in the same sea.

-Haruki Murakami, "Dance! Dance! Dance!

I always thought that people grow old slowly, but in fact, no, people grow old in an instant.

-- Haruki Murakami, "Dance! Dance! Dance!

  1. No one likes to be alone, but they just don't like to be disappointed.

--Haruki Murakami, "Norwegian Wood

Do not pity yourself, pity yourself is a despicable coward's deed.

-Haruki Murakami, "Norwegian Wood

No matter what everyone in the world says, I think my own feelings are correct. No matter what others think, I will never disrupt my own rhythm. The thing that I like can naturally persist, but how can it last if I don't like it.

-Haruki Murakami, "What I talk about when I talk about running

I just saw you happy, so I was happy with your happiness.

--Haruki Murakami "South of the border, west of the sun".

In short, the years are long, but it is worth waiting.

-- Haruki Murakami, "If our language were whiskey

If you fall into the darkness, all you can do is just wait quietly until your eyes adjust to the darkness.

-- Haruki Murakami, "Norwegian Wood

You don't have to dwell too much on the present or worry too much about the future, when you have experienced something, the landscape in front of you is different from before.

-- Haruki Murakami, "1Q84

It's okay to be alone, as long as you can love someone from the heart, life will be saved. Even if you can't live with him.

-- Haruki Murakami, "1Q84

Living means that you have to do something, so please make a good effort.

-- Haruki Murakami, "Underground

There is no such thing as a perfect article, just as there is no such thing as utter despair.

--Haruki Murakami, "And listen to the wind

The first thing you need to do is to think about it.

--Haruki Murakami "and listen to the wind

I've seen the sea for a long time and I want to see people, and I've seen more people and I want to see the sea.

--Haruki Murakami, "And Listen to the Wind".

So we learned how ferocious the world is, and at the same time we learned that the world can also become gentle and beautiful.

--Haruki Murakami "Kafka by the Sea

Somehow, the right words always come too late, missing the most appropriate time.

--Haruki Murakami, "The Colorless Tazaki and His Year of Roving".

If you break your own principles, even once, you will break more principles in the future.

--Haruki Murakami, "What I Talk About When I Talk About Running

There is a sadness in the world that cannot be shed, a sadness that cannot be explained to people, and even if it is explained, people will not understand it. It is always the same, like the snowflakes on a windless night quietly deposited in the bottom of the heart.

--Haruki Murakami, "The End of the World and the Cold Wonderland

I often want to apologize to you because I love you.

My love is heavy, dirty, with many unpleasant things in it, such as sadness, sorrow, self-pity, despair, and my heart is so weak and fragile that I am always defeated by these negative emotions, as if I am sinking in a swamp the more I struggle.

I love you, and I want to drag you in, but I want you to save me.

-Haruki Murakami, Norwegian Wood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40