Clarity

in #writing6 years ago

421227699_85369.jpg
,
On my shoulder is a pigeon that is drinking from your mouth
On my shoulder is a pigeon that refreshes my throat
On my shoulder is a dovable pigeon
That speaks to me with clarity
And goes along with humankind in starless eternity
In the darkness, the truth turned out to be a movement
On the alley, a man fell into the ground
At home, a woman cries
A child smiled at the cradle
People are in the quest for truth
They are the twin of eternity
I'm not alien to eternity
In the sight of the dolls
Night lights are tidal
My city recovers the dances of it alleys
Nowhere, in no time,
The cry of life has not been Unanswered
I listen to distant sounds
They listen to my voice from far away
I'm alive
My scream is not Unanswered
Your heart and soul are the answer to my scream
My golden sound chicken is in the foliage of your house
Nazanin, dress your nice clothes
Love loves us
I will follow my dream with you
I find the poem from the truth of your forehead
Talk to me with clarity and from a man who is related to all of Gods
I'm no longer alone with you in the dawn of my dreams

Hope you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97