The Reappearance of The Wizard...

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Okay... That totally sounded like the title of a awesome story, and I almost started doing a post on that instead. But I owe it to the good folk of Middle Earth Steemit to apologize for my long absence.

Truth is, my last story, Blue Moon wasn't coming well, and I took some time off to develop some other ideas I had, most particularly the rewriting of my Nightprowlers short story into a full blown complex trilogy.

That's got me very excited!

For the next month, I will be posting book 1 of that story chapter by chapter, along with anything else that comes along. I'm really hoping you all will enjoy it. Maybe I'll even get curried again!

See you all soon.

The White Wizard has returned!!!

DQmZvGnSrJLmSk45gCpSiGhutjZ9E5nJgTTmPitbfvTAjGa.jpg

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

But I owe it to the good folk of Middle Earth Steemit to apologize for my long absense.
It should be absence instead of absense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50