You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journeys Of Discovery, Storytelling, And Creation In Steemit's Microcosmic Universe...

in #writing6 years ago

Thanks for this post, I found it when I searched for "Karen Dietz", to read about curation on steemit.

Even if this post doesn't touch the subject I was looking for, it's a great template for content pieces what you've shared from your For Dummies book reading.

Now, I'm commenting because your article set off my thoughts in a whole different direction. I saw it was a good article, and that it was 2 years old. It struck me again, like many times already on this platform.

It's a pity that empowering and actionable content like this has the potential to earn only when it's released, and not years later when other persons find and find it still useful/

I see that it earned you 85+ dollars, you've been lucky with it. The problem is those starting out, if they don't have patience, money to get SP and initial exposure, and a strategy for the content, any content as good as this might not reach a reasonable compensation for the value they've put in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45