You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Those Thousands of Words! A Morning Reflection...

in #writing7 years ago

Hi @denmarkguy. You words keep inspiring me. Thanks for the affirmation about my writing and the helpful hint. I have published on Amazon on the Kindle platform, and I know that we have to be careful about just taking blog entries and republishing them in that format, but I love the idea of the collection of essays. I could do that in Create space, in paper format.

This morning I was planning a blog post here, and got some ideas of how I could bring some of the content here, just saying it in a different way.

My brother suggested that I do video posts from my work on other sites. I'm thinking about that too.

Another Idea I have is creating an ecourse with the material and actually generating some income, what a novel idea.

I';m taking this month and next month to meditate on how I would like to live the rest of my life. What do I want to be doing it, what are the essentials that I want in my life. It shall be an interesting summer. All of these ideas just swarming on my poor HSP body and personality (LOL). Is't it a wonderful problem to have?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46