You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know a foreign language? --- [CrowdVoting]

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

The answer was " the language is very hard coz IT... if was a story I could help better!!" By the way I will contact my cousin exgirlfriend and maybe she can help us ;)

ps: if you link me to the italian's version I will help coz I have downloaded the app and there are some wrongs in translation or maybe the person didn't know how to translate it ;)

Sort:  

Sure, here is the Italian app store descrip:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=de.bitsharesmunich.smartcoinswallet&hl=it

..and @giostar is currently doing the Italian in the wallet app (please do not edit this file until he has committed his work):
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=de.bitsharesmunich.smartcoinswallet&hl=it

ok I am telling you the mistyping I have noticed:

  • Gestisce automaticamente eReceipts (Ricevute Elettroniche) tramite codici QR
  • Supporta diversi account contemporaneamente con funzione di esportazione ed importazione
  • »WSS Hopping; Consente il portafoglio per trovare rapidamente il miglior nodo per connessioni di rete ottimali ( doesn't make any sense )... maybe you should write...
    »WSS Hopping che consente al portafoglio di trovare rapidamente il miglior nodo garantendo connessioni di rete ottimali
  • »I contatti possono essere organizzati con etichette ed Avatar
  • »Invia qualsiasi importo .. ovunque .. per pochi centesimi .. ed in meno di 3 secondi!

let me know @kencode if do you need anything else ;)

Don't worries I want only have a look in the way that I can help!! I'll not touch anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48