Unrequited love

in #writing6 years ago

image
That morning the weather was so bright I immediately got out of bed and rushed to the bathroom because I had an appointment with riki. Oh yes introduce my name commonly called jeswita jesi. Riki is my best friend from our childhood start, we always go together until our friends think that we are dating.

After some time I get ready suddenly mama called me "Jesiii ... Riki already come" The word mama called me. "Yeah ma jesi again soon ready" I said to answer mama's call.

Not too long I met riki "Let go" I say to him. "Say goodbye to your mama" riki said to me. "Ma jesi farewell yes want to go the same riki" I said to mama. "Yes dear caution yah" said mama to me. Riki and I finally left.

Riki took me to a beautiful park where she talked to me. "Jes lo tau baseball I've bored with this loneliness, I want to go out but do not know who I want to know" He said half laughed. I was surprised to hear the riki statement "If you know rik I like you, I want to be your girlfriend" I said to myself.
"You really stupid jes" he asked me
"Ehh .. Ehh emang you baseball there is a candidate for dijadiin girlfriend?" I asked stammered
"There's a jes. You know jasmine 10c grade it, I love it for a long time "he said
Like being struck by lightning I held back the pain when I heard the riki confession, I held back these tears so as not to fall off my cheek.
"If you like him ya you struggle dong ki" I say pretend to be strong
"Yeah jes. I'm going to fight him. "He says excitedly

After a while I took Riki home. When I arrived at my mom's house, I told her we had to move out of town. I just agree because maybe if there I will be able to remove the likes on riki.

A week later we moved, I just gave a letter to the riki because I did not get to meet him.
To: Riki
I said good-bye. Sorry did not have time to see you, I just want you to know that I love you. Though you never considered me more than a friend.
From: Jeswita

I try to stay strong with this very painful feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63