I want to share what is the name of the book?How did it create influence on me?

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Hello,all of my steemit friends how are you all?I am fine today.I am Wasim Khan Sujon.I am a steemit blogger.I live in South korea but I am a Bangladeshi.Today I want to share the name of the book which creates influence on me.

I had the opportunity to read many books in my student life.Among these books,I like to talk about one particular book.The name of the book is ''war and peace".The book was written by famed novelist Leo Tolstoy.

The timelone of the book is set during the invasion of Russia by Napoleon.It depicts the damage done to the country and relation between humans and sentimental feeling between some people.

I was very much influenced by reading this book.The depth of writing was amazing.The creativity of the writer was unbelievable.I also learned a lot about the history of that particular time.

If you like my blog please upvote,follow me and resteem:
@wasimk87

Sort:  

Thank you.

I like in your post.

Thank you very much.

I appreciate in your blog.

Thank you so much.

You got a 2.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @wasimk87!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you@postprompter

This valuable post.
I appreciate your blog. thanks for sharing this writing..

Thank you friend.

This post has received a 2.38 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you @boomerang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78