You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vacation On the Exotic Shores of a Black Hole - Part 16

in #writing7 years ago

Have been wanting to read your novel but never got the time haha. I read this one but you're now on part 16! Do I need to back read? Or can you give me crucial chapters to read.

Is there a love story here between Julia and the always hungry captain? That would give it more spice than the burrito ;) Plus it's valentines next week :D

Sort:  

This book is more about the interaction. I think the next chapter is the first one that will have real action.

And he's just like a normal person, sometimes he's hungry when he wakes up. :P This latest chapter he just woke up out of hypersleep, so he hasn't eaten in weeks or months.

As to the love...there are hints there might be in the future. Right now it's mostly just a bond.

I think I need some hypersleep too! Well if there are hints of a love story then I'm following this coz I like it cheesy :p But looking forward to the pirates too. :D

PS. I miss steemit.chat!

Yeah, I miss it too. I'm hoping it will come back soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37