My Academic history..Success story.

in #writing7 years ago

Hi steemians, good moments,

_20171129_200135.jpg
Imagine joining a school.
Just to share you my academic story.

Our way of study differs. Here in Uganda, we have three levels of study.pre-primary/primary; secondary and university.

Surprisingly, I didn't study kindergarten, so just went straight to primary school.
I studied seven years from 1997-2003.
I passed my primary leaving examination (PLE) with eight aggregates. This is first division.

Then I joined secondary school for more six years. Can you imagine. I sat foe my ordinary level certificate s1-s4 and I scored aggregate 30. This is still division one. This covered 2004-2007.

So, I joined high school in wakiso. From form 5 and 6 where I got 10 points. I studied Biology, Agriculture, Geography and Entrepreneurship.

These points enabled me join university.
So at University, I joined Uganda Christian University in Mukono doing a bachelors degree in Agriculture science and entrepreneurship. I studied for five years from 2010-2015.

As I write this, I am planning to raise funds with steemit to further my studies.

Thanks for reading my academic story.

Ben
C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_DQmaQC3D27F5WEvyY1FhJXsiFVTk5zgCBNpvjfambFEx6eG.png

Sort:  

The struggle continues amidist all those years you never gave up

Congratulations for the far you have come in regards to your academics.

Its indeed great to learn about your academic progress. I wish you all the best in all your other future prospects.

Great brother. Things are yet to come better with steemit

You will surely find this platform as a solace my good friend ...... Always with your post in here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80