Sort:  

It is certainly not a book you read to kill time and I think it is beneficial for anyone whose work requires mental effort, not just intellectuals.

@ayushijain Therefore it should also be written in a style people understand. If you break your brains over each word used it lises its effect.

Thanks for answering. I wish you a great Wednesday. ❤️

Well, that's your opinion. I had a different experience from yours. I found it quite valuable. Good day to you too :)

@ayushijain Happy day to you what an anger you show if people do not share your opinion. Let me know the experience of 50 low educated people who hardly read a book but are willing to improve themselves if they understand the most and book. ❤️

I didn't intend any anger because there's nothing to be angry about. I was simply saying that people have different opinions and there's nothing wrong with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38