You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Days without Water | This is how you live in Venezuela | The crisis with humor

in #writing5 years ago

Well if you have nothing else to do... How about leaving the city and find a pool, point, lake, tap somewhere?

Without water sucks. Each time my power is down I am without water as well.
Being smelly is the less I care about (from now on I can go to the river), dogs without water is a problem and not flushing the toilet.
So if it rains we take every bucket and pan to fill with rainwater and I always have bottles and buckets filled.
A broken water pump is a problem too.

Your hair looks very clean, wonder how you keep it that way.

You blame Trump for what your government made out of your country?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62