#freewrite - Sweating ice troll

in #writing5 years ago

"I hate sweating", the Ice troll said,

"I am melting. All that heat is unhealthy for me." He was hiding in my big shopping bag.
I could only agree with him. I hate sweating too, same with the smelly people around me, standing way too close to me in this old bus. It is mainly why I hate busses too and I prefer to use my own car.

Since we had to leave my car behind,

there was no other way to take that troll back to where it belongs, belongs according to me. It did bother and annoyed me long enough, even fooled me by pretending it was a gnome! Well it did not turn out to be very helpful, on the contrary.

I really had it with him,

his jealousy and never ending so called love for me ruined my life. If it wouldn't be so pathetic (or someone else) I would have laughed out loud or even wrote a story about him. Now I was just mad.

My car was set on fire

thanks to a fake gnome in my trunk and it's "set-her-car-on-fire helper"! Hot, sweating or not, I would make that little bastard sweat and pay for it! I would give him a helping hand this time. Soon I would be alone again and enjoy my peace.

goblin-1612076__480.jpg

The picture of the "set-her-car-on-fire helper" is a pixabay.com picture and I am a #mobileblogger. I write all my content with my smartphone.

This is my entry at @mariannewest her daily #5-minutes-freewrite (Wednesday November 14, 2018). If you like to join please do visit her account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97