#freewrite - Better be gone!

in #writing6 years ago

"You better shut up", she said,

"I still have duct tape left over."
As the bus stopped she carried the big shopping bag out of it and took a small landroad into the woods.
She had it with the complaining troll in her bag, took a short break and threw him out of it.

"You walk", she said and kicked his ass.

She had tied a rope around him. As soon as they reached the mines of the 7 dwarfs she took a rest first. The little pyromaniac troll who did set her car at fire she did tie up at a tree.

As one of the dwarfs did show up she set it free.

"I will not take you with me to The Land of Trolls", she said, "you are such a burden. Even worse as that obsessed, shitty gnome. Better do not follow me. If you suddenly might have the idea... or urge to do so... it would be a smart idea if you remember this!"

She kicked his ass hard and the troll flew through the air

and as he landed on his stomach she shouted: "Be gone! Get out of here and stay away or you will be sorry!"
She turned around and went into the same mine as where she saw the dwarf disappeared into earlier.

ascension-1568162__480.jpg

I am a mobileblogger. This story is my entry at the daily 5- minuted freewrite of @ mariannewest.

Sort:  

I would be mad too if that little troll put my car on fire!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50