You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Metal Fever 2: The Erasure of Asherah, Part 5

in #writing6 years ago

Well I don't criticize any of the religions. We should respect all the religions.
There are good and the bad people in every religion but we can't judge the religions on that basis.
I recommend you give Quran a try.

Sort:  

I don't agree that religions deserve automatic respect. I am familiar with Islam, and in particular because of what I have learned about its early history and the life of Muhammad, I have concluded it is untrue. I do not say this to cause offense, and you can talk to thousands of people who have left Islam to find out their reasons for doing so right here.

Maybe you are unaware that Islam is the fastest growing religion and you have little or no knowledge about Islam. Anyways thanks.

The ex-Muslims on that sub have plenty of knowledge of Islam, having been raised in it. They nevertheless concluded upon in-depth study that it is untrue.

Islam is growing so rapidly because Muslims have so many children, mostly. But also it is structured similarly to a virus, but for the human mind. Everything about it is designed to motivate people who believe in it to spread it aggressively to others and resist any effort to remove it from them. (Like you're doing now.)

I wrote more about this phenomenon in Diagram of a Memetic Virus. I invite you to read this article, and free yourself from contagious mind control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47