You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much did @sochul contribute to the kr community for public good?

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

@sochul - What a great journey my friend!! I am very happy to see this detailed map of your progress on Steemit. It shows the dedication you have. Even when you did not make 2 SBD per post sometimes, you kept on posting every day. That is determination and dedication. Your wonderful story will inspire many new members. We must all remember, we must put in effort like you did so that Steemit also grows and Steem value increases.

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted full.

When you have a little time, I request you to visit my two latest blogs and provide feedback. Thanks

Regards,
vm2904

Sort:  

Hello my bro @ vm2904!

Thank you for coming to my good English posting today.
It is good to be able to communicate using English, but not so often.
Soon we will visit your post and see your wonderful photo.

With the hope that today will be filled with wonderful things for you.

Thank you @sochul It is really nice to communicate in English with you. Thanks for your visit to my blogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43