You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journeys Of Discovery, Storytelling, And Creation In Steemit's Microcosmic Universe...

in #writing7 years ago

@rok-sivante- You have really captured the essence of story telling in your article. While some writers and artists argue that they create for themselves and do not care what others think, I feel that a story has to impact the target group emotionally, intellectually and in other ways that you have described. Thank you for this perceptive blog. I am a newcomer to the world of blogging (only 25 days old minnow on Steemit). I will definitely be guided by the principled that you have brought up.

Upvoted and followed you.

I have 'wasted' my weekend without getting 'wasted' and written a rather philosophical post about my butterfly and bee pictures called Float/Sting..What is your strategy. I request you to see and provide your views if you have time. Your comments will be very welcome. Thanks

Sort:  

awesome post! ... Followed n upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44