You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Content Takes Time and Effort!

in #writing7 years ago

I agree totally. If something is to be done then it is best to do it with all our heart and effort into it. It was great to get an insight into your process of creating a blog. I am a newcomer here and am certainly trying to put in effort in creating quality content but I am yet to learn some of the techniques. For example, I need to learn how to do raw HTML editing that you mention. About your first few steps before you actually start creating in the Steemit editor, I use a similar process but instead of a handwritten note and notepad, I use an offline markdown editor that I have been able to find. It is not perfect but helps me get things organised and redraft them till I am happy. Thanks for sharing your steps. Upvoted.

I request you to visit my blogs if possible sometime. Your comments and feedback will be most welcome.

Sort:  

@vm2904, you do marvelous posts with your wildlife photos-- I have very much enjoyed them.

There are several good tutorials on using HTML to format images-- linked to one of them in my reply to @kissofearth... you might find it useful!

Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation.
Will definitely check the post you linked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36