You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOLD FEVER SWEEPS ACROSS THE BITCOIN WORLD!

in #writing7 years ago

Great post!!! I consider myself as an investor, not a trader!! I wolud love those entry prices that you mention. It is very hard to predict prices in the crypto-world, that is why I usually just stick to my buy and hold strategy.
I really don't care about temporary retracements, as long as the case still is fundamentally intact!
Just look at how many temporary retracements Bitcoin has had the last 5-7 years, and we are still making new all time highs once in a while..
I am just buying, and waiting for mass adoption to really kick in...

Sort:  

Well, I simply see this as a beginning of an era..imagine what happens when institutional investors, start to buy cryptocurrency to their portfolios...Smart money will invest where the big gains are..
And thank you by the way!

It is just good to see people who have their eye on the ball!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56