You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building on Promise - Chapter 5 - A'mara Books

in #writing5 years ago

Thank you so much!

This book is wrapped around by Acting the Part - of which there have been 9 parts thus far, so not too much. Building on Promise will take us through the end of the month after which, we'll get the next part of Acting... (I think I'm going to add some easy-navigation to my posts... so that I can direct you to the beginning and make it easy to follow it through.)

Sort:  

Excellent, I am looking forward to reading more.

I've just added some navigation tools to the posts so that it's easier to catch up with this set.

Excellent, I will follow up.... and thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68166.55
ETH 3802.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52