Sort:  

Hi viking-ventures,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much! You've made my day!

Incredible story. Sheena got a lot of strength to maintain her rank until now.
I cant wait to read the next chapter of your story.
Thank you for sharing your work.

Thanks. I'm glad you've enjoyed it.
Yes, it's been interesting to learn about Sheena. She's a very strong woman, for sure. She has a past that she hasn't shared yet. We will hear about her again - when, depends on whether my characters let me get her next story done soon... Not for lack of trying. But there is definitely more to her story.

The final chapter of this particular tale is already up - and I'm posting the supplements for my next story - jumping back in time a bit - which starts on Tuesday.
Thanks for reading and stopping by!

This chapter sounds very peaceful and romantic, I believe because Derrick and Zilan were good old friends who trusted each other the decision for having wedding the same day makes it really romantic. Like the description of scene, dresses and the dialogs, that you paid great attention too. As it is not the end that means there are some more adventures in front of them.

Thank you!
One of the previous chapter indicated that Derick and Zilan were old school friends. Zilan was the one who believed in Derick when no one else did. So, later Zilan became Derick's informant to help with his movies. I know that Zilan will feature in future stories, but I don't know what Derick and Kauri are up to yet... probably working on movies together - and dodging the Balan - who still want their heads.

I'm glad you appreciated the descriptions too. I was seeing (in my mind) something like the Macy's Parade and/or the Royal weddings we've seen in recent years. And then added in a taste of the old legends (that must be in the previous chapter) - setting the reader up for one of the future stories...
So, yes, definitely not the end. :-)

Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving such a great comment! I (honestly) appreciate this aspect of the Curies as much as the monetary support it gives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81