You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Language

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

The same thing happens to me, and I think that to many people in Steemit also, it is the result of people from non-English speaking countries learning on the fly.

I think there is not much problem with that as long as we continue to learn and the message is transmitted correctly, which is what matters after all.

Good content by the way. Regards!

Sort:  

I agree completely; being here is a learning process as much as it is a hobby, for me at least. And all nationalities are represented here, so it's to be expected to encounter some "broken" English here and there.

Let me take this opportunity to thank you, dear @vieira, not only for the kind words here, but for your continued support; I can not express how much I appreciate that! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90