While I'm growing up, I feel like I know them more every day. (Letter to you)

in #writing6 years ago


The first thing I set myself was to finish the fastest and longest race that I have ever done. Mom, dad, believe me, you can feel proud of me, I've succeeded, I got first.

Development of the fetus


These first months I do not know how to explain this feeling that I have felt, my body has developed, little by little. Every day I feel like I'm growing more. This place is quite big and warm, I really do not complain, I like it, and I feel comfortable.

Mom, if there is something that I love, it is to perceive how you caress your abdomen, it feels cozy. Every night I notice when dad places music, that makes me sleep like a baby. Every time the two speak to me I feel the emotion in their voice, and that excites me too, for that reason sometimes I return the food you have given me.

I know that you have not felt different during this process, remember that we are united by a bond and I perceive everything that you are feeling. I ask you to leave the concern aside and enjoy this beautiful moment. We have little time to meet in person, I really do not know who I look like, if my dad or you mom, the only thing I know is that my love for you two is unmatched. With the passage of time I have become accustomed to their voices and charisms, the truth I feel I know them all my life. I know you have had ups and downs, but with the simple fact that I am about to come into your life that reason makes you very happy.

I have listened to them while they fix my room I know that both of them expect me to like it, and the truth is, I hope so too. They have asked the opinion of several of the family and they all like it, they say that it is quite manly and that there are many toys with which I am going to have fun, that really makes me happy. I am anxious to meet the grandmother of whom you speak so much to me, as well as my cousins ​​and above all to a certain "dogui" which you say will be my best friend.

I have come to this family to give them balance, stability, love, understanding and above all learning. This is a new stage in which we will all learn new things and have fun on the road ...


Image

Sort:  

Adsactly Bravo, Bravo!! Your post are really Mewtacular!. It inspires me to be a better me. I am learning so
much not only from the information on your post, but also about presentation and design. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86