You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE, LIKE HIS - Chapter 18 - The Library - An Original Story by @papa-pepper

in #writing8 years ago

Ch 14 was another gear grinder but I have to always keep in mind that people can be so emotionally compulsive and resentful. Ms Shields is no exception to the rule. I hope Ray can bring her to a place of deep thought and understanding. Her outbursts were totally uncalled for. In America you are guilty until proven innocent in man's operative system of "justice" Nice chapter, it deserves more comments, as does your entire progress so far. I still would love to edit it if you ever published it.

Sort:  

Thanks, for all of that!

I say we should edit and publish!

I wholeheartedly agree. I believe your story is longer than mine, so I'll have to start a new story to stay in the story section with you.

I take it you're not writing "the never-ending story" then?

lol no, I never would want to challenge myself to such an impossible task in this lifetime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33