You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVE, LIKE HIS - Chapter 18 - The Library - An Original Story by @papa-pepper

in #writing8 years ago

I'm still not able to comment on the previous chapters I've read so far so I'll keep updating you here since I have some downtime and I'm on a roll! Ch. 12 was a nice change of pace. All things dark must come to light. Now to see if the detective Riesler or Reisler, I forget which is the correct name, is involved in the ongoing of the investigation and what transpired. It's ironic how a single action of lack of self control, fueled by anger can leave the same person feeling frantic, paranoid and regretful of their decision. How unwise we people can be when we ared by sheer emotional instinct and reactionary behavior as opposed to compassionate understanding and rationally and biblically sound decision making. Nice set up chapter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34