You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #9

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I had actually earlier today got done reading your first silver lining, preparing myself to jump into your novel soon I'm excited to see what you present, I didn't comment on it cause it was post over 2 months ago, but since this one has a spoiler in it, I only read the intro and skipped to the comments section and upvoted it anyways. I saw in your first silver lining you said you were using Streemian, do you still use their services? I was gonna sign my wife's account @happyharmonymay up to it, until I saw they required the login details and that made me feel a bit iffy, even though they have the cool future of scheduling your posts and other things.

Sort:  

I've been using Steemian for a while now and it seems there's nothing fishy about them. Seems all good to me.

The service has been pretty impressive so far :D

Maybe I'll try it out, thanks for your input

I always love seeing interaction from users I admire in my comments section :)

Me too, it's pretty cool how that occurs with the interconnections of us all and our posts. I discovered you and built our friendship through @dreemit, which I cherish and am grateful to make such impactful bridges

And, I stumbled upon @dreemit while commenting on @ezzy's story haha!

I do use Streemian still. Their site looks plain, but they seem legit. I follow the @curie and @steemtrail trails so that I add my vote to the curation. Though I use steemvoter to keep up-to-date with the people I support (yourself included)

Looking forward to hearing your thoughts about it, brother. I hope that it doesn't get too hyped up and end up being disappointing.

Yeah I might use them, thanks for letting me know bro. And yeah I'm sure it will not disappoint, I'll update you soon enough when I jump into Chapter 1 :)

Awesome! I hope you find the service useful, brother :D

Yeah I hope so too, still haven't signed up yet, been too busy lol haven't even been posting often but I'm back now getting on track.

No worries about it, bro. Take your time. Life always takes precedence above all. I'm glad you have your priorities in order.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31