You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #8

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I already commented on this one too but "As I mentioned previously, even though I didn't witness the escape, I have a first-hand recollection of the fallout. It's tough to explore all the emotions of the other characters especially from the viewpoint of a character who has trouble recognizing emotion. So, I made do with what I had. Was it translated effectively or did it fall far from expectation?"

I would definitely say you successfully translated through his viewpoint beautifully :)

Sort:  

Thank you, brother!! It was definitely a hard time trying to balance everything. I really didn't want to cross personal boundaries, but I also wanted to tell an entertaining story. I'm just glad people have been very appreciative :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72