You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #5

in #writing8 years ago

Wonderful post and gives me more insight about your book as well as your love for your family. Very respectful and commendable to include those loved ones as characters in your story, especially your favorite. It's a beautiful life gift to have a hand in the process of a child's growth. Upvoted

Sort:  

Thanks, bro! I really just try to pay homage to everyone that has helped me in everything that I do. My line of thinking is that I won't be where I am if it wasn't for everyone in my life. So, the least I could do is to include them in my stories. Really though, I wish I could give more back, but I'm trying to make do with what I can. I appreciate you taking the time to read and to comment! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44