You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #23

in #writing7 years ago

Wonderful silver lining to bring things near to a saddening close :( This brings back some good memories. As far as near death experiences, it seems I'll have to reintroduce some very old stories that I first had posted when I came to Steemit, but here is one, I almost fell off of a hundred foot plus cliff down to my death towards jagged rocked shorelines from the top of a national park I was exploring with my wife. Needless to say, I have never neared another cliff again.

Sort:  

Oh shoot! Man, the world would be such a sadder place had you fallen to your doom right there. I'm glad that this is the reality we're living in now, and I wouldn't need to imagine a world without my bro. You have made such a massive impact on many lives, so everything would look totally whack without your hand in those events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71