You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #21

in #writing7 years ago

Aww... we have to search now? I'm already pressed for time, I will spend one minute google searching Ibong Adarna and that's all I can promise for today but I expect the next silver lining to be lined up with information and referential Easter eggs served on a silver platter to our delight. Thanks bro

BY THE WAY, the beginning was probably one of your most worst ways of wording this very sentence. I will show you what I mean, and cut out the rest and you will get the same reaction I got when I first read that snippet lol

"As some of you may know, I got engaged last weekend, so I was having second thoughts"

I'll just leave that right there lol

Sort:  

Haha! Sorry for that, bro. I just wanted to shake things up. Time has been pressing against me vigorously these days as well. If only we could use STEEM to buy more of it, then we would have enough opportunities to do everything we need!

Taken out of context, that reads really awfully! Hahaha! Good thing I don't have that as the preview text or I would be in a world of trouble haha

Lol yeah, I was only poking fun, no worries :) yay Steem has hit 2 dollars!

Haha yeah, I saw :D Had I known it was going through the roof, I would've adjusted my bid! I had a hanging order from a few weeks back that automatically triggered. Man, if only I could've adjusted that near the 24-hour high. That would've been huge!

Bro me tooooooo

Oh well, we just need to take this as a lesson, and anticipate another rise next time :D

yes indeed, I will write you in steemit.chat, comments are piling up here!

Haha! No worries about it. The best metric I look out for is the number of comments, so I'm always happy when it's ticking high :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51