Creative Crypto Acronyms Of The Day # 5 (Original Acronyms)

in #writing7 years ago (edited)


Being limited to just three words is tricky, but I love the challenge, and not everything is crypto related, that would limit me even further. If you have any cool acronyms, feel free to share them below in the comments section. Enjoy


STEEM = Something That Everyone Embraces Motivationally
BTC = Bulls Taking Charge
LTC = Launch The Cannon

NMC = Nefarious Minions Congregating
PPC = Pearlescent Poems Compilation

ETH = Enjoying The High
DSH = Driving Sweet Hovercrafts



STEEM = Salary That Everyone Effectively Monetizes
BTC = Building Towering Castles
LTC = Leaping Towards Cosmos

NMC = Nailing Many Coffins
PPC = Posting Prime Content

ETH = Embers Terrorize Houses
DSH = Dying Soldiers Harnessed




Thank you for reading this post in its entirety, I hope you can take something from this for what it's worth. This is purely fun brainstorming



I'll still be continuing accepting donations until I can reach my goal to fly out to america with my children and wife to visit my family as it is very urgent indeed.



I've raised $1612 and .21 cents of Steemit Currency in total from both My Posts and Donations from Steemit Community Members this 2017 forward and $95.00 in US Dollar Donations so far towards my goal of $ 6,000.00 (Six Thousand) US Dollars and will keep everyone updated with every new future post that I submit.
This total amount will not only include donations I've received to the Paypal account I've provided: [email protected], but it will also include the Steemit Currency that I accrue/receive from all of my personal posts starting the 1st of January of 2017 forward calculated after a 48 hour time frame is finished for the payout cycle of each post to avoid miscalculating the fluctuating price of Steemit Currency.



For more information on that, please check my New Year's/Happy Bday Post

Thanks sincerely again in advance for all your help, anything and everything helps.


A SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL GENEROUS AND GIVING DONORS HERE FROM THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY!
@fulltimegeek, @papa-pepper, @scammymcspambot, @prufarchy, @trevor.george, @dreemit, @inphiknit, @hopehuggs, @jedau, @sumsum, @edgarstudio, @the-future, @hanshotfirst, @tincho, @positive-trail, @ogochukwu


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Nice post @verbal-d. I'll add one: STEEM = Someone Told Everyone Everything Matters

Thank you very much, Nice acronym my friend, I will be doing a contest on acronyms I believe starting today. Feel free to join when I post the post.

STEEM = Something That Everyone Embraces Motivationally
BTC = Bulls Taking Charge
LTC = Launch The Cannon

STEEM = Salary That Everyone Effectively Monetizes
BTC = Building Towering Castles
LTC = Leaping Towards Cosmos

OH YEEEEAHH!!! All kinds of win, brother! Where have you been hiding these?? These 6 perfectly capture their respective coins! I can't even add to this like I used to. You hit it right in the bullseye!

I say make a contest out of this, brother. I bet it'll be a big hit!

Thanks so much bro, appreciate your enthusiastic input as always. Definitely inspired by all the coin action going on. I definitely am going to make a contest for this for sure! Good idea bro

Speaking of coin action, check your wallet bro. Just in case you want to get in on the fun :)

Thank you so much bro, so glad we could help each other. That means a lot. I will write you in steemit.chat!

I submitted an entry to the contest. I'll check chat in a bit!

Sounds great bro, thanks so much for the entry, I'll reply soon

You actually replied to it before this one, brother :)

I meant steemit.chat, sorry for the mix up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54