Creative Crypto Acronyms Of The Day # 2 (Original Acronyms)

in #writing7 years ago

Being limited to just three words is tricky, but I love the challenge, and not everything is crypto related, that would limit me even further. If you have any cool acronyms, feel free to share them below in the comments section. Enjoy


BTC=Bank Trapping Criminals
LTC = Leveling Towards Comfortability
NMC= Not Much Cooperation

PPC= Pizza Pie Crust
ETH= Evening Time Honeymoons
DSH= Don't Stare Hard



BTC= Brawlers Turned Competitors
LTC = Lice Touches Cranium
NMC= Nitrous Modified Cars

PPC= Pearl Packed Clams
ETH= Embrace The Hunger
DSH= Dark Side Henchmen




Thank you for reading this post in its entirety, I hope you can take something from this for what it's worth. This is purely fun brainstorming



I'll still be continuing accepting donations until I can reach my goal to fly out to america with my children and wife to visit my family as it is very urgent indeed.



I've raised $1331 and .58 cents of Steemit Currency in total from both My Posts and Donations from Steemit Community Members this 2017 forward and $95.00 in US Dollar Donations so far towards my goal of $ 6,000.00 (Six Thousand) US Dollars and will keep everyone updated with every new future post that I submit.
This total amount will not only include donations I've received to the Paypal account I've provided: [email protected], but it will also include the Steemit Currency that I accrue/receive from all of my personal posts starting the 1st of January of 2017 forward calculated after a 48 hour time frame is finished for the payout cycle of each post to avoid miscalculating the fluctuating price of Steemit Currency.



For more information on that, please check my New Year's/Happy Bday Post

Thanks sincerely again in advance for all your help, anything and everything helps.


A SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL GENEROUS AND GIVING DONORS HERE FROM THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY!
@fulltimegeek, @papa-pepper, @scammymcspambot, @prufarchy, @trevor.george, @dreemit, @inphiknit, @hopehuggs, @jedau, @sumsum, @edgarstudio, @the-future, @hanshotfirst, @tincho, @positive-trail


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Ha! This is a nice batch

BTC=Bank Trapping Criminals
LTC = Leveling Towards Comfortability
NMC= Not Much Cooperation

These very much captured the essence of the respective cryptocurrencies. Nice job, bro! It's great that you're having fun with it!

I've already exhausted my @verbal-d acronym during the first installment, so I'll try to add some cryptocurrency variants.

ETH = Everyone's Treading Haphazardly
DASH = Don't Anticipate Sudden Humps

Haha! I fear I've overestimated my brainpower. I'm currently exhausted, but I don't want to make that as an excuse. That's all I have! haha

Acronyms are tough sometimes! Thanks for checking this second set out. I think a set of 10 are perfect, the first entry with 15 was difficult but still rewarding. I like your acronyms too, I just came up with some more today. I'll be sharing them shortly :) This also helps me defeat writer's block with ease bwahahaha, my tactics to stay active

That's actually a good tip that I might borrow some time. I think my main problem here is that I don't post at a relatively regular rate or enough to get noticed. Good to have that tip in my pocket. Thanks, bro!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for the update

the post is quite useful for my teaching in morphology class. Moreover, the topic for tomorrow is about acronyms. Thanks a lot for it.

That's wonderful friend, thanks for checking out my post and letting me know that I've been of some help. You are most welcome, I hope your class goes well tomorrow. All the best to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66