Creative Crypto Acronyms Of The Day # 1 (Original Acronyms)

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

While trading cryptocurrencies, I often socialize with the other investors and enthusiasts in the troll/chat box and give some pretty cool acronyms to keep things interesting and entertaining. Here are more than a handful of acronyms based from the abbreviations of well known cryptocurrencies.
They don't necessarily have to be related to anything, but my rule is to have some correlation between all words used for each acronym, or when we (the traders & trollers who communicate) are speaking about the rise and fall of a coin's value then we either take an optimistic or pessimistic approach with a touch of sarcasm. It takes some brainstorming, it's fun and I am always sharpening my skills. Enjoy :)


BTC= Bullet Train Crash
LTC = Let's Take Chances
NMC= No More Capital
PPC= Policed People Chained
ETH= Eternal Tormenting Hell
DSH= Depleting Savings Hugely



BTC= Back To Cash
LTC = Lonely Top Champion
NMC= Never Meet Creeps
PPC= Pool Party Crashers
ETH= Everyone Tackled Him
DSH= Don't Swig Hennessy



BTC= Behemoths Titans & Creatures
LTC = Lions Tigers & Cougars
NMC= Ness Minotaur & Chupacabra
PPC= Predatory Pythons Coiled
ETH= Extraterrestrial Terra-Humanoids
DSH= Deep Space Hunting



Thank you for reading this post in its entirety, I hope you can take something from this for what it's worth.



I'll still be continuing accepting donations until I can reach my goal to fly out to america with my children and wife to visit my family as it is very urgent indeed.



I've raised $1331 and .58 cents of Steemit Currency in total from both My Posts and Donations from Steemit Community Members this 2017 forward and $95.00 in US Dollar Donations so far towards my goal of $ 6,000.00 (Six Thousand) US Dollars and will keep everyone updated with every new future post that I submit.
This total amount will not only include donations I've received to the Paypal account I've provided: [email protected], but it will also include the Steemit Currency that I accrue/receive from all of my personal posts starting the 1st of January of 2017 forward calculated after a 48 hour time frame is finished for the payout cycle of each post to avoid miscalculating the fluctuating price of Steemit Currency.



For more information on that, please check my New Year's/Happy Bday Post

Thanks sincerely again in advance for all your help, anything and everything helps.


A SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL GENEROUS AND GIVING DONORS HERE FROM THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY!
@fulltimegeek, @papa-pepper, @scammymcspambot, @prufarchy, @trevor.george, @dreemit, @inphiknit, @hopehuggs, @jedau, @sumsum, @edgarstudio, @the-future, @hanshotfirst, @tincho, @positive-trail


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

I can't believe this slipped my radar! I'm really not sure how that happened. In any case, thank God for the increased payout window!

These are my favorite ones:
BTC= Back To Cash
LTC = Let's Take Chances
NMC= No More Capital
DSH= Depleting Savings Hugely

I LOL'd at every one of those haha!

In honor of this acronym fun, allow me to create a quick one of my own.

Very
Excellent
Rapper,
Brother,
And
Loving
Dad

;)

All the best, bro!

Appreciate your kind words and acknowledgement bro, I just want to have fun and yes thank God for the increased payout. Appreciating all blessings, even the lovely supportive comments from all my readers, friends and supporters. Glad I could bring some laughter your way, hope my next installment is just as creative. I have many I come up with :) Nice ending acronym, you're a natural

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67