All I love is enough

in #writing6 years ago

6D40A25A-907E-4A9E-B098-10738FC0D870.png
Imagesource: medium.com

What is the purpose of life, it is so plain and so obvious and simple. Yes the purpose of life is to find your gift, it’s to find your talent, yes it’s to give it away. If you were to ask this dear question to the masses or use a communication medium like the radio where people come with their different perspectives you would get many answers. Many answers indeed. I myself I’m still trying to decipher the answer everyday I’m alive, the more time and energy I spend on earth, my toes planted noble into the soil, the more I realize there is no definite answer.
We simply create one from the experience we have, the experience we go through could bring the meaning and the purpose to our faces, when we get experiences we tend to learn from such things like they say “experience is the best teacher”. We also create one from consciousness, from the dimension we currently exist in.
If I were to answer right now in this moment, If forced to come up with something i would scream into the face of it with all my strength, energy I know, nature, love, family, water, natural bliss, music, mysticism, character, imagination, poetry and art. I would scream to bring out the purpose of life maybe from the consciousness maybe from the experiences I get on a daily basis or I would rather meditate on certain things, could this bring out the meaning I have been trying to decipher? Maybe there isn’t a meaning but I know everyone has a purpose like I said people will define the purpose of life in different point of view that suits their experiences and consciousness of being. I don’t know much of the color of purpose, I only know of what makes me feel alone. Of what makes me feel alive. Everything else just crumbles in my periphery and at the end of the day all I love is enough.

07754BA6-900E-4067-AEC7-5D3C107D218E.jpeg
Image source: imgur.com

Sort:  

Short and sweet experience that you shared @vellzz.
I read this type of experience before going through from that.

beautifully written. thank you for sharing . really enjoyed reading it

Thank you man I really appreciate that and thanks for stopping by.

This post has received a 2.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vellzz.

Impressive stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48