You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to be a writer but what do I write about?

in #writing7 years ago

As a writer you need to write out your emotions your ideas and your fantasy.
Honestly writing without stimulation is a big pain and is hard to some extent.. Try writing about your life and just blog if. Don't see it fit..
Hope this helps.
Cheers and much love from me ❤︎
-Goldie

Sort:  

Hmm... I'm wondering if you read the post?

Yes I did friend ^^ I'm just sharing my side of what I've experienced as a sort of an add on.. Hope there isn't anything wrong with that.
Otherwise you are correct about writing.. I have some novels to finish myself atm.
Cheers and sorry for the confusion..

Ah! I understand now.

Yes, I agree with you and you're more than welcome to add your 'add ons' :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56